Diable Golf Course Report 12 June 08 w/vids,pics

“Please bare with me. There is a ton of information to pass along in this report. What each hole is like. Map pictures, etc, etc, etc. So here is the basic. Working on the rest right now!!!!!”

Well yesterday I had the opportunity to play the Diable Golf Course. The course is an 18 hole executive course were all your service wants and desires are catered too. You can even order a meal at the 9th tee. People were great.

Now Diable kind of plays like a desert course IMHO. The wastes (long and I do mean long and wide traps) run throughout the course and have variable conditions from sand to dirt, to small rocks in some instances. But it isn’t called “wasteland” for nothing in golf.

VARIABLES
Temps-70’s
Blue Sky’s
3:30 tee time
Light winds out of the west.

So let’s get started and follow along with me.

Photo slideshow link to Diable Course. Pictures taken by me

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment